公司簡介  
 

公司理念 

日益電機(股)公司秉持"創新突破、技術領先的理念",矢志鑽研泵浦性能及化學成分,經過專業設計,開發製造各式耐酸鹼泵浦,憑著卓越傑出的經驗與理論基礎,日益電機(股)公司將為您提供創新信賴的泵浦,滿足您不同的使用需求。

日益電機(股)公司自創以來,不斷致力於市場的拓展,多年來對於國際市場的努力耕耘,目前已在國際市場上建立綿密的行銷據點,受到國際客戶的一致推崇,日益電機(股)公司誓要成為品質卓越、世界第一的泵浦新典範。

日益電機(股)公司生產之泵浦,永遠朝高標準、高性能、高品質的目標邁進,全系列機種已通過CE認證。

化工界最頂尖 – 耐酸鹼的權威

專業顧問
 
專業泵浦選型諮詢,日益電機(股)公司提供最適合材質及最佳性能的泵浦給客戶,讓客戶更能了解及滿足自已的需求。

創新研發
  
日益電機(股)公司擁有堅強的研發陣容,追求創新技術的執著精神,不斷改進泵浦性能,以求在市場上提供更加優質的產品。
 
技術領先
 
豐富的生產經驗,配合渾厚的專業技術,日益電機()公司不斷生產製造出應用範圍最廣泛的耐酸鹼泵浦。 
 
品質卓越
 
嚴格的品管制度,是日益電機()公司的一貫傳統,每一台泵浦在出廠前,都需經過嚴格的品質檢驗,包括泵浦性能、壓力、水量及測漏等重量試驗,以確保日益泵浦的優質品質。
 
服務至上
 
日益電機()公司有效率的組織與生產流程,能快速交貨給客戶,並提供最快速、最可信賴的售後服務,不論是在出貨前後都讓客戶大大滿意。
 
R&D                          
                           

日益電機股份有限公司屢獲技術創新突破獎章,其專利獨特的泵浦與過濾機性能,在在顯示日益電機股份有限公司卓越特出的技術開發能力,以及追求新技術的執著

精神。日益電機股份有限公出產之產品得以在國際間為業界所推崇,重要因素之一是我們擁有堅強的研發陣容。

 

品質檢測

日益電機股份有限公司全面導入CEISO安全標準作業,創立模具部、射出部、研發部門、全程監控產品設出程序及品質,並耗資百萬測試機台進行測試。 

嚴格的品管制度,日益電機股份有限公司ㄧ貫的傳統,每一產品在出廠前,都需經過嚴格的品質檢驗,包括泵浦性能、水壓、測漏、壓力等重重測試,以確保優良品質 本公司採用全程電腦化自動監控測試系統,符合CNSJIS相關試驗規範 

日益電機股份有限公司榮獲ISO9001品質認證,全系列產品通過歐盟CE認證

About Us


Based on the company's philosophy of " Innovative Design, Technology Leadership", Zi Yi is totally dedicated to the research of pump performance and chemical composition. For over years we have designed and manufactured a wide range of acid/alkaline resistant pumps. Based on our extensive experience combined with theoretical basis, Zi Yi will provide you the innovative and dependable pumps to meet your specific applications.

Since the company established, Zi Yi has spent great efforts in developing global market. Through the years of efforts, Zi Yi has set up a comprehensive sales networks around the world. Zi Yi pumps have been fully satisfied to all customers. Look to future, Zi Yi will keep moving toward the target of becoming a world class pump manufacturer.

Zi Yi is always devoted to manufacture pumps which are high standard, high performance and high quality for the purpose of satisfying customer needs. All series of pump have been successfully patented CE certification


Expanded fields of appliction owing to improved corrosion resistance...


Zi Yi engineers are ready to help you to select the correct models of pump. Zi Yi provides the most suitable pump materials and the best possible pumps to fully meet your requirements.


At Zi Yi we have outstanding R&D team who are dedicated to pursuing the new technology. In addition, our R&D engineers constantly improve pump performance to provide the best quality pumps for our customers.


With the extensive manufacturing experience and professional technology background, Zi Yi offers the most comprehensive range of acid/alkaline resistant pump.


Rigorous quality control is a tradition at Zi Yi. Each pump is subject to rigorous quality inspection prior to shipment. The comprehensive tests include pump performance, pressure, flow and leakage, etc. All these tests will ensure the maximum dependability for each pump from Zi Yi.


Zi Yi's efficient company organization and production process ensure prompt delivery. Furthermore we also offer the efficient and dependable services before and after sales.

R & D
Zi Yi chemical filters have won many awards for the technological innovations Their exclusive filtering performance fully reflect Zi Yi’s outstanding engineering Capability and its total dedication to pursuance of advanced technology.

One of the reasons for the high reputation of Zi Yi chemical filter in the global market is our outstanding R&D capability.

Zi Yi had manufactured all products according CE and ISO process completely,and established the molded department 、 injection department and R&D department to monitor all the fabrication process and quality.Also spends a lot of money on operating a variety of tests.

Rigorous quality control is tradition at Zi Yi.Each chemical filter is subject to rigorous quality inspection prior to shipment.The comprehensive tests include filtering,performance,liquid pressure,leakage and pressure,etc.All these ensure the maximum dependability of performance for each chemical filter and pump from Zi Yi.

Zi Yi was awarded with the certification of ISO-9001 with honor.
All series of filter have been successfully patented CE certification